Yung Nate ft. El Prez - Feelin’ It

Artist: Yung Nate

Featuring: El Prez

Producer: Kalby


Avg Rating: 32121 3.0 ( 2 votes )



Fresh off relaunching his #FreeMusic series with the mellow Hands Up High, Yung Nate rejoins forces with El Prez to bring us the latest breezy installment, Feelin’ It. Here, Kalby‘s smooth sample work (from The Blackbyrds’ Mysterious Vibes) sets the mood as the collaborators enjoy the effects of some powerful intoxicants. Are you feelin’ Feelin’ It? Then keep it locked for future entries in Nate’s series, as well as all the latest on his forthcoming full-length, Meant to Be Broken.

Yung NateEl Prez Downloads

Written by on Sep 02, 2011

More from Yung Nate

Submit your Rating


Featured Video


blog comments powered by Disqus