Young Money - Every Girl

Artist: Young Money

Featuring: Lil Wayne, Drake, Jae Millz, Mack Maine

Producer: Tha Bizness


Avg Rating: 43211 4.1 ( 163 votes )



In this past decade, many of the biggest names in hip-hop have elected to showcase their crew with an all-star compilation album. (Jay-Z, Ja Rule & Irv Gotti, 50 Cent, Ludacris, The Neptunes, and T.I. have been prime examples).  As the top name in the rap game today, Lil Wayne has finally gotten to work on a comp album for his Young Money Entertainment.  While neither a title nor a release date has been announced, the Booth proudly presents the first record from that album.  Showing their desire for Every Girl in the world are Weezy, Drake, Jae Millz, Squad Up frontman Gudda Gudda, and Mack Maine.  With the proper radio editing, Every Girl could be the single that gets all of the collaborators their time in the spotlight (and believe me, some of them have been waiting a VERY long time).

Young Money Lil WayneDrakeJae MillzMack Maine Music VideosHitmakerClub

Written by on 02/2/09

Submit your Rating


Young Money Ent/Universal Motown

First DJ Booth Appearance:
"Steady Mobbin'" (2009)

Total DJ Booth Features:
2 Songs / 1 Albums


blog comments powered by Disqus