Kanye West - New Slaves

Artist: Kanye West

Producer: Ben Bronfman, Che Pope, Kanye West,Mike Dean,Noah Goldstein

Album: Yeezus


The first single off Kanye West’s 2013 album Yeezus. New Slaves features production from Ben Bronfman, Che Pope, Kanye West, Mike Dean, Noah Goldstein, Sham Joseph & Travis Scott and vocals from Frank Ocean. It was also projected on buldings at 66 different locations.

Kanye West

Written by on Jun 18, 2013

More from Kanye West

Submit your Rating


You Might Like...

Featured Video


blog comments powered by Disqus