Artist: The Bullitts
Title: They Die By Dawn
Featuring: Mos Def (Yasiin Bey) , Jay Electronica
Album: They Die By Dawn Soundtrack
Producer: Jeymes Samuel
Avg Rating:

DJBooth Review

If you are like me, then you, too, must be saying a daily prayer that Jay Electronica’s album will drop unexpectedly. So far, the elusive emcee hasn’t said a peep about the album’s release but, thankfully, he drops by every once and a while to remind us why we all need … Read More