Artist: T-Pain
Title: F**k Em
Featuring: Rich Homie Quan , Waka Flocka Flame , Young Cash
Album: None (Promo Single)
Producer: KE On The Track
Avg Rating:

DJBooth Review

Though we featured Up Down (Do This All Day) way back in August of 2013, T-Pain‘s hit single still enjoys a coveted place on our Club Hip Hop Chart. The Autotune maven’s recent good fortune has, of course, inspired a new wave of haters, but he’s not … Read More