Artist: No Malice
Title: Shame the Devil
Featuring: Pusha T
Album: Hear Ye Him
Producer: S1 and Poocat
Avg Rating:

DJBooth Review

While the Clipse is still active, the Brothers Thornton haven’t appeared on a cut together since 2009’s Till the Casket Drops LP. (Side note: can you believe that dropped four years ago?) On the latest single off No Malice‘s forthcoming solo debut, Shame the Devil, he and Read More