Artist: Maino
Title: Don't Say Nothing (Remix)
Featuring: Diddy-Dirty Money
Album: Day After Tomorrow
Producer: Mista Raja & Sef Millz [for Coalition Forces]
Avg Rating:

DJBooth Review

Featured back in May, the original version of Maino‘s Don’t Say Nothing received some downright harsh reviews from many of our regulars. Today, the Northeastern street mainstay is back to set things right with the official remix. For this version of the joint, Maino retains Mista Raja and Sef Millz’ bass-booming, string-laced … Read More