Artist: M-Dot
Title: Eastcoast Points
Featuring: King Magnetic , Chaundon , Cymarshall Law
Album: Money Doesn't Own Thought
Producer: Reckonize Real, cuts by ToneDeff Cutz
Avg Rating:

DJBooth Review

If you’re familiar with the names involved in Eastcoast Points, you know exactly what to expect: pure, uncut underground excellence, with a Northeastern flair. This epic ensemble cut, the inaugural leak off M-Dot‘s forthcoming street album, finds the Boston-based freestyle alum and a few of his dopest region-mates … Read More