Emcee Vibes A Part of “The New Generation” [Download]

N.J. -- Vibes, the up-and-coming emcee who recently introduced himself to the Booth with Tanya Morgan collabo "Waited," is back to speak for The New Generation on his latest street album. Featuring the aforementioned, Booth-acclaimed track as well as appearances by Andrew Lewis and Royce Da 5'9", the newly-released mixtape is available for free download at the link below.

The New Generation Tracklist:

01. The New Generation*
02. Too Complex (Produced By 6th Sense)
03. Waited ft. Tanya Morgan (Produced By Trackfiends)
04. Superstar Status ft. Andrew Lewis (Produced By Trackfiends)
05. Who Got Next? (Produced By 6th Sense)
06. D.O.W. (Death of Wack)*
07. Best I Ever Heard*
08. Gone (Produced By Trackfiends)
09. Bad Guy (Produced By Trackfiends)
10. Mastermind (Produced By 6th Sense)
11. Fly (Produced By Trackfiends)
12. No Time (Produced By Trackfiends)
13. Another Day, Another Dollar (Produced By Jay Hu)
14. Black Magic (Produced By Trackfiends)
15. Scratch (Produced By S.K.)
16. Live As It Gets ft. Royce Da 5'9" (Produced By Trackfiends)
17. I Owe You (Outro) (Produced By 6th Sense)

Download The New Generation Here


Written by
Posted 6 years ago

Our Favorite Music Videos of 2015

New Features

Sample Text - Sample Link