Soul Assassins Crew Prep “Intermission” for June Release

Los Angeles, CA -- Led by multi-Platinum producer DJ Muggs, California's Soul Assassins crew have assembled a star-studded lineup of contributors from all over the hip hop landscape for their latest street album. Set for release this June, Intermission will feature appearances by RZA, Prodigy, Bun B, Xzibit, Alchemist, Fashawn, and many more.

Watch for the forthcoming mitape's lead single to hit later this week!

Intermission Tracklist:

1. Gangsta Sh*t - Bun B + M1
2. Classical - Sick Jacken & Evidence
3. Gunshots - Chace Infinite & Alchemist
4. Do It - La Coka Nostra
5. Rep Yo Sh*t - P.C.P (Sick Jacken &Necro)
6. Good Evening LA- Self Scientific
7. Meet Your Maker - Reef The Lost Cause & Outer Space
8. Intermission - RZA, Rev.William Burk, Planet Asia, B-Real
9. Champions ( Remix) - Prodigy & Big Twins
10. Let Go (My Life) - Fashawn
11. Like That Y'All - Planet Asia
12. World We'Re In - Cynic
13. Call It Like I Aee It - Chace Infinite & Krondon
14. Matchbox - Dust
15 Figure It Out - Young De feat. Xzibit & Mykestro (Bonus Track)

Written by
Posted 6 years ago

Our Favorite Music Videos of 2015

New Features

Sample Text - Sample Link