Shareefa Drops Album Today and Tours with Lyfe Jennings!

Point of No Return

Point of No Return IN STORES TODAY
DTP/Def Jam Recordings
Shareefa's Myspace

Point of No Return Tracklist:
1. The Start
2. Cry No More
3. U Told Me
4. Need A Boss feat. Ludacris
5. No One Said Prelude (Skit)
6. No One Said
7. Butterfly
8. How Good Luv Feels/Shareefa Interview 1
9. Phony/Shareefa Interview 2
10. Assumptions
11. Hey Babe (Give Me Ya Lovin') feat. Bobby Valentino
12. Eye Wonder
13. Trippin'
14. Fevah (He Dont Know)
15. The End

Shareefa   Lyfe Jennings  

Written by on Oct 24, 2006

You Might Like...

blog comments powered by Disqus
Sample Text - Sample Link