Mick Boogie Presents Idle Warship “Party Robot” [Download]

Party Robot

Brooklyn, N.Y. -- Idle Warship, the buzzmaking trio composed of conscious-rap icon Talib Kweli and singers Res and Graph Nobel, have teamed up with DJ Mick Boogie to bring listeners their hotly-anticipated full-length debut. Featuring Booth-acclaimed single "Go Brooklyn," Party Robot is available for free download at the link below.

Download Party Robot Here!

Idle Warship   Mick Boogie  

Written by on Oct 27, 2009

You Might Like...

blog comments powered by Disqus
Sample Text - Sample Link