Glasses Malone Drops “Nightmare on Seven Street” Mixtape [Download]

Los Angeles, Calif. -- Just in time for Halloween, West Coast up-and-comer Glasses Malone is back in the Booth with his horror-themed Nightmare on Seven Street mixtape. Featuring reader-approved Jay Rock/Snoop collabo "Before It All Ends" plus appearances by Bow Wow, Xzibit and more, the newly-released street album is available for free download at the link below.

Nightmare on Seven Street Tracklist:

01. N.S.S. Intro
02. On Me (Feat. Butch Cassidy)
03. Still With The Bullsh*t
04. Karma Is A
05. Homie (Feat. London)
06. Brown Lil Squares (Feat. Bow Wow)
07. Loaded (Feat. YG Soprano)
08. Kidnappin' Hip Hop
09. Before It All Ends (Feat. Snoop Dogg And Jay Rock)
10. Skit
11. Till Death Do Us Part (Feat. Xzibit)

Download Nightmare on Seven Street Here

Glasses Malone  

Written by
Posted 6 years ago

Our Favorite Music Videos of 2015

New Features

Sample Text - Sample Link