Convinced Showcases His “Versatility” on New Mixtape

Los Angeles, Calif. -- Convinced, the West Coast up-and-comer who brought us "My Surroundings" back in '08, has hooked up with Kevin Nottingham and Eazee St. for his latest street release, Versatility. The mixtape includes production from King Trax, Jansport J, J-Keys and more, with guest appearances by El Prez, Chris Focus, Dale Danja, Tunji, Shawn Jackson and more. Versatility is available for free download at the link below, or by clicking the cover art above.

Download Versatility Here!

Versatility Tracklist:

01. Versatility Idea
02. Otha Shyt [prod by King Trax]
03. Floss Angeles (feat El Prez, Dale Danja, Dnez, C-San, Chris Focus) [prod by Axel]
04. What I Gotta Do [prod by King Trax]
05. Passion [prod by Sonny C]
06. Ya Digg [prod by King Trax]
07. Purple Mist [prod by Dahi]
08. We Keep It Jumpin (feat Dale Danja and Tunji) [prod by L.A.U.S.D.]
09. Fairy Tales (feat Brooke Taylor) [prod by Mind Design]
10. Shots Pop Off [prod by King Trax]
11. Miss Memory [prod by King Trax]
12. Mass Appeal 2010 (feat Shawn Jackson,Tunji and El Prez) [prod by J-Keys]
13. Desert of Despair [prod by King Trax]
14. Build You Up prod [by King Trax]
15. Open Your Eyes (feat Echo and Interogator) [prod by King Trax]
16. Saddest Stories [prod by Jansport J]


Written by
Posted 5 years ago

Our Favorite Music Videos of 2015

New Features

Sample Text - Sample Link