Wrekonize - The Rooftops Mixtape

Production: Achilles, DJ Burn One, Matt Harris, Outer Space Eddie

Lead Single: None

Avg Rating: 43210   4.9 ( 17 votes )



Fresh off guesting on Saheed's Times Up and J NICS & DJ Burn One's "On the Go," Strange Music signee and DJBooth fave Wrekonize has unleashed his latest solo street album for digital download. Presented by ¡MAYDAY! (Wrek's live-band hip-hop crew) and Burn One, The Rooftops Mixtape is the final installment in the artist's Waiting Room trilogy, following previous tapes The Waiting Room and Elevator Music.

The the 22-track set features guest appearances by Bernz, Blueprint, J NICS, Joell Ortiz, Rittz, Rudi Goblen and Ryan Evans, and packs original production from Achilles, DJ Burn One, Matt Harris and Outer Space Eddie.

The Rooftops Mixtape will act as the lead up to Wrekonize's forthcoming solo album, The War Within, set for release this summer via Strange Music.

Fans can also check out Wrekonize's previous albums: Wrekonize - The War Within

Written by on Jan 31, 2013

Submit your Rating


Related Songs & Features

Wrekonize ft. J NICS & Ryan Evans - Silent Partner Artwork
Artist: Wrekonize
Featuring: J NICS
Earlier this month, Wrekonize hooked up with The DJBooth to drop his latest solo street release, The Rooftops Mixtape. Just in case the ¡MAYDAY! frontman’s name on the cover isn’t reason... More
Posted 2 years ago
Sample Text - Sample Link


blog comments powered by Disqus