Willie the Kid x Bronze Nazareth - The Living Daylights

Production: Bronze Nazareth

Lead Single: The Guilt

Avg Rating: 54321   5.0 ( 2 votes )



Willie The Kid and producer Bronze Nazareth have joined forces to release their collaborative debut album, The Living Daylights.

Inspired by the Wu-Tang Clan's 20th anniversary, the set boasts a total of 13 original tracks from the emcee and producer, both natives of Grand Rapids, Michigan. Included are reader-approved singles "The Guilt," "Delirium" and "Ain't Nothing."

Boldy James, Kyss, L.A.D., Roc Marciano, S-Class Sonny, Sean Price, Sha Stimuli, Sun God, Tekh Togo and Young Dirty Bastard make guest appearances throughout The Living Daylights, which is produced entirely by Bronze Nazareth.

Written by on Feb 11, 2014

Submit your Rating


Related Songs & Features

Featuring: Sha Stimuli | Sean Price
Willie The Kid‘s latest feature may be titled “Delirium,” but it ain’t the Michigan emcee who’s afflicted with an acute confusional state; it’s the people foolish enough to... More
Posted one year ago
Featuring: Boldy James
Goosebumps, chills, hair standing on end—there Ain’t Nothing like hearing your new favorite song for the first time. If you are a fan of grimy, street-oriented hip-hop, then Willie The Kid’s new... More
Posted one year ago
For residents of crime-ridden inner-city neighborhoods, shooting deaths are simply a fact of of life. On the latest leak off his forthcoming EP, Motown spitter Willie the Kid reminds us just how cheap... More
Posted 3 years ago
Sample Text - Sample Link

More from Willie The Kid

Featured Video


blog comments powered by Disqus