Trinidad James - Don’t Be S.A.F.E.

Production: Various

Lead Single: All Gold Everything

Avg Rating: 32121   3.0 ( 13 votes )

Premium Download

* High quality mp3s (320 kbps)

   Free Download



Think It's A Game Ent, LLC and EMPIRE Distribution have joined forces for the retail re-release of Trinidad James' breakthrough album, Don't Be S.A.F.E. (Sensitive As F**k Everyday). Included on the 12 track project from the Atlanta buzzmaker are the smash singles "All Gold Everything," "Females Welcomed," "Gold on My MacBook" and more. In addition to rhymes from the always original James, the album features guest appearances from ForteBowie, Juke, Reija Lee and more.

Fans can either download the free version of Don't Be S.A.F.E., or purchase the high quality retail version (all tracks 320 kbps) directly above.

Fans can also check out Trinidad James's previous albums: Trinidad James - No One Is SaFeTrinidad James - 10 PC Mild

Written by on Dec 06, 2012

Submit your Rating


Related Songs & Features

Trinidad Jame$ - Females Welcomed Artwork
Way back in November, Trinidad Jame$ made his first Booth appearance thanks to an Enferno produced remix of Females Wanted. Five months and one Def Jam signing later, James is back with the original... More
Posted about 2 years ago
Sample Text - Sample Link


blog comments powered by Disqus