Trinidad James - 10 PC Mild

Production: Childish Major, J.Patron, Jack Donaghue, K.E. On The Track, Kyle King, Travi$ Scott, Villo, Westwood, XXYYXX, Young Chop, Young Roc

Lead Single: $hut Up!!!

Avg Rating: 21021   2.4 ( 15 votes )



"All Gold Everything" hitmaker Trinidad James has unleashed a brand new mixtape, titled 10 PC Mild.

His first release since 2012's Don't Be S.A.F.E. street album, the project packs 10 tracks' worth of original material from the Def Jam signee. Included is Booth-featured lead single "$hut Up!!!" Trinidad James is joined on the set by Childish Gambino, Cyhi The Prynce, Danny Brown, Gucci Mane and more, while production credits include Childish Major, J.Patron, Travi$ Scott, Young Chop and many more noteworthy beatsmiths.

Written by on Aug 13, 2013

Submit your Rating


Related Songs & Features

Trinidad Jame$ ft. Travis $cott - $hut Up!!! Artwork
Featuring: Travi$ Scott
Album: 10 PC Mild
When Trinidad Jame$ rocks the mic, you’d best sit down and $hut Up!!!. Otherwise, there’s no telling what he’s liable to do. On this Complex-premiered promo single, the Def... More
Posted one year ago
Sample Text - Sample Link

More from Trinidad James

Featured Video


blog comments powered by Disqus