Tory Lanez - Conflicts of My Soul: The 416 Story

Production: Daniel Worthy, Davo, DJ Mustard, Jay Worthy, Maurice Griffin, Rory TruStory, Tory Lanez, The Mekanics, Xaphoon Jones

Lead Single: Hate Me On The Low

Avg Rating: 43210   4.8 ( 34 votes )



Tory Lanez has released his new "mix-album," Conflicts of My Soul: The 416 Story.

The follow-up to May 2012's Sincerely Tory mixtape, the DJ Drama-hosted project packs 15 tracks' worth of new material from the buzzing T-Dot singer and emcee, including reader-approved singles "Up (Fell in Love)" and "Icey Dicey." Kirko Bangz and Roscoe Dash are the only two guest artists to make an appearance throughout the LP, which boasts beats by the likes of DJ Mustard, The Mekanics and Xaphoon Jones (of Chiddy Bang), as well as boardwork by Lanez himself.

Written by on Aug 26, 2013

Submit your Rating


Related Songs & Features

Artist: Tory Lanez
On Tory Lanez’ last feature, the T-Dot singer and emcee made the surprising announcement that he’d fallen in love. That evidently didn’t work out, as he’s back to his... More
Posted one year ago
Artist: Tory Lanez
With his last two features garnering an almost five star average rating, Tory Lanez has Boothies falling head over heels in love with his unique, diverse style; fitting the title of his latest effort... More
Posted about 2 years ago
Sample Text - Sample Link

More from Tory Lanez

Featured Video


blog comments powered by Disqus