Swollen Members - Beautiful Death Machine

Production: Rob the Viking

Lead Single: King of Diamonds



Veteran Canadian hip-hip group Swollen Members have released their tenth studio album, Beautiful Death Machine. The 12-track album includes previously-released and Booth-approved single "King of Diamonds." Joining the trio of Mad Child, Prevail and Rob the Viking on the Suburban Noize/Battle Axe Records release are Apathy, Celph Titled, Esoteric, Ill Bill, Slaine, Snak the Ripper and Vinny Paz.

Fans can also check out Swollen Members's previous albums: Swollen Members - Brand New Day

Written by on Mar 18, 2013

Submit your Rating


Related Songs & Features

Swollen Members - King of Diamonds Artwork
While Mad Child has made a few solo Booth appearances in the interim, it’s been about three-and-a-half years since the Swollen Members have come together to bring us a fresh feature. (August... More
Posted 2 years ago
Sample Text - Sample Link


blog comments powered by Disqus