Sean Price & M-Phazes - Land of the Crooks EP

Production: M-Phazes

Lead Single: Land of the Crooks

Avg Rating: 43211   4.0 ( 5 votes )



Veteran B.K. emcee Sean Price and Australian beatsmith M-Phazes are now offering their new collaborative EP, Land of the Crooks, for full stream via The DJBooth.

Available for purchase via iTunes, the project packs four original tracks (plus one bonus cut!) from the emcee-producer duo. Included are reader-approved singles "Land of the Crooks" and "Dump in the Gut, " all of the instrumental passes, and "Crookapella," which compiles various scratch stems taken from the EP.

Billy Danze (of M.O.P.), DJ Babu, Loudmouf Choir, Maffew Ragazino and Roc Marciano make guest appearances throughout the set, which is produced entirely by M-Phazes.

Written by on Dec 16, 2013

Submit your Rating


Related Songs & Features

Artist: Sean Price
Featuring: M-Phazes | Roc Marciano
The most effective songs are the ones that have a vibe that influences you to think or feel a certain way. The latest collab from Sean Price and M-Phazes is one of those cuts. M-Phazes’... More
Posted one year ago
Artist: Sean Price
Featuring: M-Phazes
Later this month, NYC mic-murderer Sean Price and Australian beatsmith M-Phazes (both longtime Booth faves) will be taking listeners on a journey to the Land of the Crooks. As a foretaste of what you... More
Posted one year ago
Artist: Sean Price
More than 25 years after Jeru The Damaja dubbed his borough “Land of the Crooks” on classic single D. Original, Manhattan keeps on makin’ it, and Brooklyn keeps on takin’ it.... More
Posted one year ago
Sample Text - Sample Link

More from Sean Price

Featured Video


blog comments powered by Disqus