Sean Falyon - SFBE III: Do Me No Favors (Free Re-Release)

Production: C Ball, Javis Faux, JohnLee Productions, Grade A Muzik, NA Cant Stop, Pyrex Mozart, Raak, Zaire Kaolo

Lead Single: We On

Avg Rating: 54321   5.0 ( 1 votes )

Premium Download

- DJ Quality 320kbps Mp3

   Free Download



Sean Falyon says he's everywhere, and it's true. You can't turn around in this game without running into the bearded emcee, and as proof of his tireless work ethic, Falyon's right back on his grind with the release of his new album, SFBE III: Do Me No Favors.

Featuring singles We On and Humble, SFBE III contains production from Javis Faux, LeeJohn Productions, Raak and others as well as guest appearances from Shawn Chrystopher, Jason Caeser, Playboy Tre and more.

Supporters of Falyon and independent hip-hop can now download the project for free above, or directly purchase the premium version of SFBE III, which contains high quality 320 kbps MP3 files.

Written by on Aug 21, 2012

Submit your Rating


Related Songs & Features

Song: Humble
If you’re expecting Atlanta by way of Philly rapper Sean Falyon to hold back tears as he rattles down an extensive list of things he’s grateful for then you’re going to be in for... More
Posted 2 years ago
The higher you climb, the more powerful the enemies you attract. Still, Sean Falyon doesn’t pay his critics any mind. As the Philly rhymesayer puts it on his latest single, “They got a... More
Posted 2 years ago
Featuring: Shawn Chrystopher
Song: We On
While Sean Falyon‘s last feature, Mouthful of Lies, polarized Booth readers, Sean Falyon hasn’t lost one iota of confidence. On his latest mixtape leak, the Philadelphia repper states with... More
Posted about 3 years ago
Sample Text - Sample Link

More from Sean Falyon

Featured Video


blog comments powered by Disqus