Sean Falyon - December EP

Production: Various

Lead Single: All The Paper



Sean Falyon continues his quest to indeed be everywhere hip-hop lovers are with the release of his new EP, December. Coming on the heels of his recent free-release, SFBE III, December features eight tracks of bradn new, original material. In addition to rhyme work from the bearded one, December also comes equipped with vocals from Bandon Rossi, Indiana Rome, Theresa Payne and more. Included are EP standouts "All the Paper" and title track "December."

December is now available for stream and direct purchase in The DJBooth.

Fans can also check out Sean Falyon's previous albums: Sean Falyon - SFBE III: Do Me No Favors (Free Re-Release)

Written by on Apr 02, 2013

Submit your Rating

Sample Text - Sample Link


blog comments powered by Disqus