Planet VI - American Nightmare

Production: Anonymous, DJ Burn One, Dane Ca$h, Hazel, Hunke, James Jeffrey, Jof $, JRB The Producer, King Solomon, Mel & Mus, MG, Outsyders, Sak Pase, SMKA, The Watcherz,

Lead Single: American Nightmare

Avg Rating: 43210   4.6 ( 14 votes )



The artists formerly known as Rock City have found new life as Planet VI, and to further cement their new identity group members Uptown and A.I. have released their SMKA-presented American Nightmare album.

Featuring lead singles "Trouble," "No Limit" and "By Myself", the 19-track free album, which serves as a follow-up to their last mixtape The American Dream, features guest appearances from 2 Chainz, Aleon Craft, Curtis Williams, Jarren Benton, Scolla, Skyzoo, Verse Simmonds, Wiz Khalifa and more, along with production from Anonymous, DJ Burn One, SMKA, Tha Bizness and others.

Written by on Aug 28, 2012

Submit your Rating


Related Songs & Features

Planet VI ft. Curtis Williams - By Myself Artwork
Artist: Planet VI
Featuring: Curtis Williams
As far as Uptown and A.I. of Planet VI are concerned, solo dolo is the only way to roll. Granted, they’re typically found together, and they’re willing to make room for the right... More
Posted 2 years ago
Planet VI ft. Jarren Benton - Trouble Artwork
Artist: Planet VI
Featuring: Jarren Benton
Song: Trouble
After sufficiently frightening the population with their previous release American Nightmare, Planet VI (the duo previously known as Rock City) thought they’d lighten things up with a breezy new... More
Posted 2 years ago
Planet VI - American Nightmare Artwork
Artist: Planet VI
While talk of the almighty American Dream brings about hope, optimism, and other pleasant emotions the contrary does exist and according to native Virgin Islanders Planet VI (formerly Rock City)... More
Posted 2 years ago
Sample Text - Sample Link


blog comments powered by Disqus