Miles Jones - Act So Strange EP

Production: Austin Dovercourt III, Fameless, Jonathan Poots, Joshua Sadlier-Brown, Miles Jones, Muneshine

Lead Single: Magic

Avg Rating: 43210   4.6 ( 5 votes )

Premium Download

- HQ 320 Kbps MP3s
- 5 Bonus tracks

   Free Download



Toronto hip hop artist Miles Jones has joined forces with The DJBooth on his brand new EP, Act So Strange.

A prelude to Jones' forthcoming album The Jones Act (Part III), the EP includes previously-released single Magic.

Guest features include vocals by opera/singer songwriter Ashleigh Semkiw, young Toronto emcee A-Jaxx and St. Lucien born and EMI Canada signed emcee Kayo. Production on Act So Strange comes courtesy of Jones, Muneshine, Fameless and Austin Dovercourt III.

Fans and supporters can download the free version of Act So Strange, or directly purchase DJBooth’s exclusive premium version, complete with several versions of Sweet Lies and Catch Me in the Rye.

Written by on Jun 25, 2012

Submit your Rating


Related Songs & Features

Song: Magic
There’s Magic in the air this evening, and Miles Jones is the man responsible. Coming on the heels of reader-acclaimed The Jones Act (Part III) lead single All Lies, this freshly-minted EP cut... More
Posted about 3 years ago
Sample Text - Sample Link

More from Miles Jones

Featured Video


blog comments powered by Disqus