DyMe-A-DuZin - A Portrait of Donnovan

Production: #BNFB, Dante Ross, Emile Haynie, Harry Fraud, Omen, Plain Pat

Lead Single: Memories

Avg Rating: 32121   3.0 ( 5 total votes )



Brooklyn lyricist DyMe-A-DuZiN has released his latest project, A Portrait Of Donnavan. The 15-track set includes previously-released songs "New Brooklyn" and "Memories."

Joining the Warner Bros. signee on Portrait are Elbee Thrie, the late Capital STEEZ, CJ Fly, Joey BadA$$ and Sheriff PJ, while production is handled by Dante Ross, Harry Fraud, Omen, Plain Pat and more.

Stream A Portrait of Donnovan

Related Songs & Features

Dyme-A-Duzin - Wake Up Free Artwork

Dyme-A-Duzin - Wake Up Free

Still haven’t copped A Portrait of Donnovan, the DJBooth-hosted street album from DyMe-A-DuZIN? I figure anyone who would willingly deprive themselves of dope, free music must be a masochist, but the Brooklyn rhymesayer...

Average Rating: 32121
DyMe-A-DuZiN - Memories Artwork

DyMe-A-DuZiN - Memories

Fresh off signing a major label contract with Warner Bros., Booth newcomer DyMe-A-DuZiN has a bright future ahead of him. Before focusing his gaze on what’s ahead, though, he has a few lingering Memories to sort...

Average Rating: 32121

Member Reviews and Ratings

DJBooth TV



Discover the best new songs, videos, and albums added to the Booth.