Blitz the Ambassador - The Warm Up EP

Production: Blitz the Ambassador, Optiks, Tismé

Lead Single: DIKEMBE!

Avg Rating: 54321   5.0 ( 1 votes )



Blitz the Ambassador has released The Warm Up EP, a free project that serves as a prelude to his forthcoming third studio album, Afropolitan Dreams.

Included on the 7-track EP are previously-featured, Booth-approved song selections "DIKEMBE!," "African in New York" and "BISA." Featured guests on The Warm Up include site regulars Fashawn and Nneka, as well as Brazilian rap luminary Emicida, 20Syl from the renowned French turntable crew C2C, UK lyricist Ty, German vocalist Y'Akoto and Ghanaian MC Sarkodie.

Written by on Aug 27, 2013

Submit your Rating

Sample Text - Sample Link

More from Blitz The Ambassador

Featured Video


blog comments powered by Disqus