Bipolar Sunshine - Drowning Butterflies EP

Production: James Earp, Jazz Purple, Kid Harpoon, Mike Crossey

Lead Single: Love More Worry Less

Avg Rating: 54321   5.0 ( 1 votes )



Manchester singer/songwriter Bipolar Sunshine has unleashed his latest collection of original material, the Drowning Butterflies EP, which is available for full, free stream via The DJBooth!

The follow-up to June's Aesthetics EP, the project comes heralded by lead single "Love More Worry Less" and the reader-approved title track. Bipolar Sunshine is the sole vocalist on the EP, which packs production by James Earp, Jazz Purple, Kid Harpoon and Mike Crossey.

Drowning Butterflies has been released digitally through the UK iTunes store, via The Aesthetic Recordings.

Written by on Nov 11, 2013

Submit your Rating


Related Songs & Features

On his last EP single, Manchester singer/songwriter Bipolar Sunshine responded to the pain and suffering around him by resolving to Love More & Worry Less—an example we’d all do well to... More
Posted one year ago
When the daily grind becomes overwhelming, it’s all too easy to take out your frustrations on the people around you. For the sake of our stress levels as well as our relationships, we’d... More
Posted one year ago
Sample Text - Sample Link

More from Bipolar Sunshine

Featured Video


blog comments powered by Disqus