Aesop Rock - Skelethon

Production: Aesop Rock

Lead Single: Zero Dark Thirty

Avg Rating: 54321   5.0 ( 3 votes )



Five years after his last album None Shall Pass, Aesop Rock has united with Rhymesayers Ent. for the release of Skelethon. The 15 track albums features singles ZZZ Top and Zero Dark Thirty with guest appearances from Kimya Dawson, Rob Sonic, DJ Big Wiz and more.

Written by on Jul 10, 2012

Submit your Rating


Related Songs & Features

Artist: Aesop Rock
Song: ZZZ Top
Album: Skelethon
With his highly-anticipated new album just a week and change from release, Aesop Rock returns to our pages with an brand new single selection ZZZ Top. Accompanied by the action-packed, kung-fu... More
Posted 2 years ago
Artist: Aesop Rock
Album: Skelethon
With his first album since ‘07’s None Shall Pass two months from release, underground icon Aesop Rock returns to our pages with the lead single off the project. Originally released to the... More
Posted 3 years ago
Sample Text - Sample Link

More from Aesop Rock

Featured Video


blog comments powered by Disqus